An update from good friends at Fuges in Paris.
















Fugues return to Fluid Radio with another exclusive mix instalment focusing on experimental/modern classical soundscapes…


01. July Skies – Afternoon Pips (piano version)

02. Romain Kronenberg – For Guillaume

03. Sylvain Chauveau – La lettre qu’il n’envoya jamais

04. Stars of The Lid – Articulate Silences

05. Goldmund – The Pursuer

06. Broken Ghost – Mourning Cold Breath

07. Man – Yunarthur Part II

08. Mark Hollis – A New Jerusalem

Selection by Jerome Olivier. Photography by Julie Calbert.  Thank you for listening.

Fugues. myspace | lastfm |facebook

You must be logged in to post a comment.